Officers
Florida CASE Board of Directors
President
Cathy Dofka

Director of ESE and Student Services

School District of Hernando County

900 Emerson Road

Brooksville, FL 34601

Phone: (352) 797-7022

dofka_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

President Elect
Dr. Poinsetta Tillman

FDLRS Manager Sunrise

270 Bartow Municipal Airport

Phone: (863) 647-4258

Fax: (863) 647-4257

poinsetta.tillman@polk-fl.net


Past President
Dr. Rosalind Hall

Director

Exceptional Student Education and Student Services

School District of Levy County

480 Marshburn Dr.

Bronson, FL 32621

Phone: (352) 486-5240

Fax: (352) 486-5242

hallr@levy.k12.fl.us

Treasurer
Debra Giacolone

Professional Development Director

Heartland Education Consortium

950 Robinhood Drive

Punta Gorda, FL 33982

Phone: (239) 494-2083

debgiacolone@gmail.com




Professional Development
Alice Schmitges

Program Specialist

Institute for Small and Rural Districts

3841 Reid Street

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: (386) 329-3824

Fax: (863) 647-4257

schmitgesa@nefec.org

Secretary
Catie McRae

Retired Director, FDLRS/Miccosukee

1925 Sageway Drive

Tallahassee, FL 32303

Office (850) 933-8320

mcraec28@gmail.com



Membership Chairperson
Sandra Chambers-Collins

Senior Administrator

Florida Diagnostic Learning Resource System (FDLRS) Serving Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole & Sumter School Districts

3130 Edgewater Drive

Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: (407) 317-3661

Fax: (407) 317-3680

sandra.chambers-collins@ocps.net

Legislation And By-Laws
Dr. W. Drew Andrews

Technical Assistance Coordinator

Florida Center for Students with Unique Abilities (FCSUA)

University of Central Florida

403 Teaching Academy

4000 Central Florida Blvd.

P.O. Box 161250

Orlando, FL 32816-1250

Phone: (407) 823-5225

drew.andrews@ucf.edu

Member-at-Large
Carly Detlefsen

Regional Transition Representative

Project 10: Transition Education Network

6106 Clifton Ave Ext.

Jacksonville, FL 32211

(904) 651-2115

cdetlefsen@usfsp.edu

Member-at-Large