Officers
Florida CASE Board of Directors
President
Cathy Dofka

Director of ESE and Student Services

School District of Hernando County

1036 Varsity Drive

Brooksville, FL 34601

Phone: (352) 797-7022

dofka_c@hcsb.k12.fl.us

President Elect
Dr. Poinsetta Tillman

FDLRS Manager Sunrise

270 Bartow Municipal Airport

Phone: (863) 647-4258

Fax: (863) 647-4257

poinsetta.tillman@polk-fl.net


Past President
Dr. Rosalind Hall

Director

Exceptional Student Education and Student Services

School District of Levy County

480 Marshburn Dr.

Bronson, FL 32621

Phone: (352) 486-5240

Fax: (352) 486-5242

hallr@levy.k12.fl.us

Treasurer
Sandra Chambers-Collins

Senior Administrator

Florida Diagnostic Learning Resource System (FDLRS) Serving Lake, Orange, Osceola, Seminole & Sumter School Districts

3130 Edgewater Drive

Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: (407) 317-3661

Fax: (407) 317-3680

sandra.chambers-collins@fdlrsaction.org

Professional Development
Alice Schmitges

Program Specialist

Institute for Small and Rural Districts

3841 Reid Street

Palatka, FL 32177

Phone: (386) 329-3824

Fax: (863) 647-4257

schmitgesa@nefec.org

Secretary
Dr. Fraenda Satchel-Carter

Senior Manager SE Region

1785 East Wabash Street

Bartow, FL 33830

Phone: (863) 534-7480

Fax: (863) 519-3627

fraenda.satchelcarte@polk-fl.net



Membership Chairperson
Nickie Zenn, Ed.S., NCSP

Statewide Program Director

SEDNET Administration Project

University of South Florida St. Petersburg

140 7th Avenue South, SVB 112

St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Phone: (727) 873-4661

sandra.chambers-collins@fdlrsaction.org

Legislation And By-Laws
Barbara Johns, Ed.S.

Director Exceptional Education and Student Services Principal Bradford Intervention Center Bradford County School District

501 W. Washington Street

Starke, FL 32091

Phone: (904) 966-6014

Fax: (904) 966-6038

johns.barbara@mybradford.us


Member-at-Large
Carly Detlefsen

Regional Transition Representativ

Project 10: Transition Education Network

6106 Clifton Ave Ext.

Jacksonville, FL 32211

Phone: (904) 651-2115

cdetlefsen@usfsp.edu


Member-at-Large
LaTonnja R. Key

Senior Coordinator Teen Parent Programs/Childcare Services

School District of Polk County

698 Cessna Street

Bartow, Florida 33830

Phone: (863) 534-0961

Fax: (863) 647-4266

Latonnja.key@polk-fl.net